All Spheres have rarity.

There are 6 rarities

  • Legendary

  • Epic

  • Rare

  • Uncommon

  • Common

  • Novice

As higher, as less amount of issuing in this game. It means, higher rarity spheres(like Legendary or Epic) are rare to get.

There are six rarities of replica spheres, from RepF to RepA. The higher the rarity, the higher the status and the stronger the sphere.

Last updated